Static overlay
Meet the Team
Outside Sales Representatives

Adam Hepner

Baltimore, Washington D.C, Delaware Area
Ahepner@lifetimetool.com
540-931-5695

Jay Hart

SC, Savannah, GA & Charlotte, NC Area
Jhart@lifetimetool.com
843-300-5267

Rich Mason

Northern NJ, Long Island, Hudson Valley, CT Area
Rmason@lifetimetool.com
908-239-5045

Tom McMenamin

Southeastern PA & South-Central NJ Area
Tmcmenamin@lifetimetool.com
215-514-1544

Shawn Green

United States - Metal Sales Representative
Sgreen@lifetimetool.com
757-266-6850

Static overlay
Inside Sales Representatives

Rich Baldwin

Rich@lifetimetool.com
540-486-4060

Dannielle Tilton

Static overlay
Independent Sales Representatives

Bob Duale

OH, Western PA, WV, KY Area
bobduale@yahoo.com
216-533-8142 

Adam Fuchs

Wisconsin
adamfuchssales@gmail.com
608-312-9457

Wayne Schmidt

Iowa
wayneaschmidt@yahoo.com
319-533-7663

Butch & Cindy Lockhart

Indiana
blroofsolutions@gmail.com
317-223-5114

Kurt Kronauge

Western GA & Eastern AL
kurt@apexbc.net
404-915-5232 

Bill Ostroska

Oregon
billostroska@comcast.net
503-780-1487

Al Weller

Oregon
alweller@comcast.com
503-702-5966

Stephan Weller

Washington
sweller@wellerassociatesinc.com
206-953-4256 

Aaron Weller

Washington
aaronweller@comcast.net
503-702-9105